The 5 Dynamic Women Leading in Education on the Westside

Dr. Margul Retha Woolfolk, Principal of M. Agnes Jones Elementary; Dr. Diamond M. Ford, Principal of Michael R. Hollis Innovation Academy; Mrs. Tiauna Crooms, Principal of Brown Middle School; and Dr. Angela S. Coaxum-Young, Principal of Booker T. Washington High School joined the December 4th Virtual Transform Westside Summit via pre-recorded video to discuss the collaborative efforts of the five principals, the unique challenges of their students and staff, and the innovative ways they are responding to obstacles that plague students during and after school.

View the segment below.