The Westside Future Fund brings together community leaders from all areas of Atlanta – business, government, and philanthropy – who believe in the future of these historic neighborhoods and are committed to helping restore their strength.

Board of Directors

Dr. Beverly Daniel Tatum

Board Chair,
President Emerita, Spelman College

Peter Muñiz

Board Vice-Chair,
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel of The Home Depot

T. Dallas Smith

Board Chair-Elect,
Founder & CEO
T. Dallas Smith & Company

Stacy Apter

Vice President and Treasurer, The Coca-Cola Company

Reverend Kenneth Alexander

Pastor, Antioch Baptist Church North

Michael Julian Bond

Atlanta City Council Post 1 At-Large

Tom Boney

Executive Vice President and President, Novelis North America

Rodney Bullard

Chief Executive Officer of The Same House

Shawntel Hebert Clark

Managing Attorney, Employment
Vanderlande Industries, Inc.

Justin Clay

Vice President, Communications and External Affairs, NCR

Michael J. Cochran

Kilpatrick Townsend

Vicki Escarra

Senior Advisor, Boston Consulting Group

Greer Gallagher

Senior Vice President, Holder Construction

Kathleen S. Farrell

Executive Vice President,
Commercial Real Estate Line of Business
Truist, Inc.

John Gamble

Chief Financial Officer, Equifax

Kevin Holt

COO/CFO, H&H Hospitality

Virginia Hepner

Retired, Wachovia Bank

Susan Somersille Johnson

Chief Marketing Officer
Prudential Financial

Hilliary Jones

Senior Vice President – Banking Group Manager, PNC

Lea Kuschel

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Bill Nordmark

President & CEO
Enlace Health

Helen Smith Price

Retired President of The Coca-Cola Foundation and Vice President of Global Community Affairs for The Coca-Cola Company

A.J. Robinson

President, Central Atlanta Progress

Sylvia Russell

Retired President, AT&T Georgia

Danny Shoy

Managing Director of Youth Development and Westside Atlanta,
The Arthur M. Blank Family Foundation

Dave Stockert

Retired CEO, Post Properties

Beverly Thomas

Retired Vice President of Communications and Public Affairs, Kaiser Permanente

Ex-Officio Members

Captain R.M. Woolfolk, IV

Atlanta Police Department
Special Enforcement Section

Courtney English

Senior Advisor to the Mayor
City of Atlanta

Kathy Waller

Executive Director, Atlanta Committee for Progress

Eugene Jones, Jr.

President & CEO, Atlanta Housing

Eloisa Klementich

President & CEO, Invest Atlanta


John Ahmann

President & CEO

Rachel Carey

Chief Real Estate Officer

Lee Harrop

Vice President of Real Estate Development

Raquel Hudson

Director of Programs

Sonia Dawson

Chief of Staff

Charles Forde

Director of Real Estate Finance

Marni Pittman

Director of Finance and Risk Management

Nicole Jones

Home on the Westside Program Coordinator

Robyn Washington

Volunteer Coordinator

Tameka Askew

Home on the Westside Manager

Ashley Collier

Director of Development

Louis Anderson

Real Estate Development Project Manager

Chelsie Moore

Development Manager

Derrick Jordan

Real Estate Development Consultant

Joanne Matayoshi

Accounting Manager

Candace Wheeler

Communications Manager

Mariel Hicks

Development Officer

Jackie Sawyer

Staff Accountant

Jaquata Jordan

Office Manager

Rochelle Reeder

Chief Development Officer